Upcoming Events

Privacy, Confidentiality, Privilege, and VAWA-Funded Providers: A Webinar for State and Tribal Leaders, Prosecutors, Advocates, Lawyers, and Health Care Providers.

Date:

Thursday, April 2, 2020
9:00am AKT / 10:00am PT / 11:00am MT / Noon CT / 1:00pm ET

Who:

Open to OVW grantees and grant partners, National Tribal Trial College alumni and SAFESTARS. 


Safety Planning with Stalking Victims and Survivors - SPARC Webinar

Free Webinar

April 14, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm Eastern


Victim Rights Week

April 19th - 25th

In preparation for National Crime Victims’ Rights Week (NCVRW), April 19–25, OVC TTAC offers several resources; please see the link below for more details.


National Sexual Assault Awareness Month (April)

In preparation for National Sexual Assault Awareness Month this April, OVC TTAC offers several resources; please see the link below for further details.


National Tribal Trial College On-site 40 Hour Course

Date:
July 13, 2020 - July 17, 2020

Where:
University of Wisconsin Law School
Madison, Wisconsin